Black and Rose Australian Clay Soap

Soap with pink and black Australian clayPerfect and natural, clays are my favorite soap ingredients. Used to hydrate, cleanse, improve skin tones, or to restore moisture imbalances for hair care, but also to heal digestion problems, their list of benefits for our health is endless.Savon à l'argile rose + noire d'Australie

Pink clay is very gentle, helping to clean the skin by gently drawing out the impurities in the pores. It helps to give the skin a firm and toned look.

Australian Black Clay is a non toxic mineral which contains iron and oxygen properties.  It helps to draw out impurities and detoxifies the skin. It nourishes the skin and helps to clean and to condition.Savon australien

This is my soap for May made of coconut oil, peanut oil, sesame oil, walnut oil, olive oi, cacao butter, lavender essential oil, bergamot essential oil,  Australian pink clay,  Australian midnight black clay and thus inspired by Australia.

For the top I used Himalayan Pink salt and Hawaiian Black Lava salt.

15 thoughts on “Black and Rose Australian Clay Soap

  1. I love clay in soap too, but haven’t had the opportunity to try these particular clays yet. Love this pretty layered soap Nat!

  2. Very nice! I really like how they turned out. I have clays but I don’t use them as much. Maybe I should try to do more natural colored soaps🙂

  3. Australian black clay and black salt sounds amazing. And I love how you got such a delicate looking soap with clays. I think that mine look so dark even if I use only a small amount.

  4. I love so much your ingredients and you keep discovering them over and over! I love this black/ gray. And the pink of course, but I know how hard can be to get black! Well,I think Australia can give you a credit for this one,dear!

  5. Imi place cum ai imbinat culorile in acest sapun si ca el e asa de bun pentru a pastra o piele curata. Minunat !

Leave a Reply

